company  |  contact  |  newsletter

Contacts

Marcel Otto
Marcel Otto
CEO / owner
 
T: +31 297 289 551
E: esther.van.spankeren@wifac.nl
Luc van den Boomen
Luc van den Boomen
dealer manager
 
T: +31 653 476 006
E: luc.van.den.boomen@wifac.com
Ivan Kraaijenvanger
Ivan Kraaijenvanger
commercial manager web products
 
T: +31 6 18 02 40 24
E: ivan.kraaijenvanger@wifac.nl
Wim  de Zwart
Wim de Zwart
technical accountmanager
 
T: +31 6 52 62 90 59
E: wim.de.zwart@wifac.nl
Jeanette de Jong
Jeanette de Jong
dealer representative
 
T: +31 297 289 463
E: export@wifac-int.com
Veronique Pfaff
Veronique Pfaff
dealer representative
 
T: +31 297 289 460
E: veronique.pfaff@wifac.nl
Frank Hijman
Frank Hijman
sales supplies
 
T: +31 297 289 462
E: frank.hijman@wifac.nl
Conny Telke
Conny Telke
sales supplies Emmerich
 
T: +49 28 22 98 17 979
E: international@wifac.com
Margot van Eerd
Margot van Eerd
sales supplies Emmerich
 
T: +40 28 22 98 17 979
E: international@wifac.com
Yvonne Hulkenberg
Yvonne Hulkenberg
sales supplies Emmerich
 
T: +49 28 22 98 17 979
E: international@wifac.com
Cees Hoogeboom
Cees Hoogeboom
technical support manager
 
T: +31 6 53 43 63 71
E: cees.hoogeboom@wifac.com
Eric van Melsen
Eric van Melsen
technical support manager
 
T: +31 6 55 14 41 78
E: eric.van.melsen@wifac.nl
...With CTCP in combination with Wifac Star Premium TUV plates we became more competitive and consequently, our business expanded. ...
Jirí Winter
Studio Winter, Prague
...Except for the favourable price, the premium is that we can use the existing Rip of the film-imager, conventional offset plates and our plate processor. ...
Studio Bertini
Greater Milan area
NEW: IBF offset plates
Read more
A complete range of high quality Wash Rolls
Read more
Pro6: complete production of printing plates
Read more
Our comprehensive ink program
Read more