company  |  contact  |  newsletter

Contacts

Marcel Otto
Marcel Otto
CEO / owner
 
T: +31 297 289 551
E: esther.van.spankeren@wifac.nl
Luc van den Boomen
Luc van den Boomen
dealer manager
 
T: +31 653 476 006
E: luc.van.den.boomen@wifac.com
Ivan Kraaijenvanger
Ivan Kraaijenvanger
commercial manager web products
 
T: +31 6 18 02 40 24
E: ivan.kraaijenvanger@wifac.nl
Wim  de Zwart
Wim de Zwart
technical accountmanager
 
T: +31 6 52 62 90 59
E: wim.de.zwart@wifac.nl
Jeanette de Jong
Jeanette de Jong
dealer representative
 
T: +31 297 289 463
E: export@wifac-int.com
Veronique Pfaff
Veronique Pfaff
dealer representative
 
T: +31 297 289 460
E: veronique.pfaff@wifac.nl
Frank Hijman
Frank Hijman
sales supplies
 
T: +31 297 289 462
E: frank.hijman@wifac.nl
Conny Telke
Conny Telke
sales supplies Emmerich
 
T: +49 28 22 98 17 979
E: international@wifac.com
Margot van Eerd
Margot van Eerd
sales supplies Emmerich
 
T: +40 28 22 98 17 979
E: international@wifac.com
Yvonne Hulkenberg
Yvonne Hulkenberg
sales supplies Emmerich
 
T: +49 28 22 98 17 979
E: international@wifac.com
Cees Hoogeboom
Cees Hoogeboom
technical support manager
 
T: +31 6 53 43 63 71
E: cees.hoogeboom@wifac.com
Eric van Melsen
Eric van Melsen
technical support manager
 
T: +31 6 55 14 41 78
E: eric.van.melsen@wifac.nl
...Our customer Sigit in Prague: we as well as our customers are satisfied with the quality, such as stability and press behaviour, of the Wifac Star Premium UPC Plus plates. ...
Milos Pechac
Valido Pre-press, Prague
...With CTCP in combination with Wifac Star Premium TUV plates we became more competitive and consequently, our business expanded. ...
Jirí Winter
Studio Winter, Prague
NEW: IBF offset plates
Read more
A complete range of high quality Wash Rolls
Read more
Meet us at IFRA 2018!
Read more
Our comprehensive ink program
Read more